The Workforce Development Challenge: Bridging the Additive Manufacturing Skills Gap: Stratasys Additive Manufacturing Certification Program

Date: Thursday, May 24, 2018
Time: 1:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT


We appreciate your interest in joining the conversation on the widening gap between AM technology and the skilled workforce to drive it. Attend this webinar to hear discussions on key requirements for education to keep pace with rapidly evolving manufacturing processes. In addition to analyzing the lack of industry-endorsed “proof” for workforce-ready AM skills, we’ll also introduce the Stratasys Additive Manufacturing Certification program.

Hear from:

  • Jazmine Darden, Instructor, Dunwoody College of Technology
  • Vince Anewenter, Rapid Prototyping Consortium, Milwaukee School of Engineering
  • Gina Scala, Director of Education, Stratasys

Students collaborating on an additive manufacturing project

Register Now