Additive Manufacturing: Exploring the Possibilities for Tooling and Printing Composite Parts

Date: Thursday, May 17 2018
Time: 12:00 p.m. CT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT


We appreciate your interest in joining the conversation on FDM for composite fabrication with the panel of experts on May 17. The advanced manufacturing capabilities of 3D printing opens the door for new applications to support composite fabrication. Hear how four companies are pushing the boundaries in their industries to find new ways to utilize composite structures to increase efficiencies.

Who Should Attend?

  • Leaders, engineers and technicians in composite tooling, manufacturing engineering, and materials and process engineering
  • Manufacturers and engineers involved in development and production of composite structures
  • Companies, including Aerospace, Automotive and Commercial Products, interested in using additive manufacturing for composite structures and production
Image of composite lay-up tool for aircraft interior panel

A composite lay-up tool printed by Stratasys FDM printer.

Register Now