Auto vent printed in High Temperature to withstand hot-air flow testing.

Le matériau résistant aux températures élevées est idéal pour la réalisation d'essais thermiques sur des prototypes devant être exposés à de l'air chaud ou de l'eau chaude.

Résistance à la chaleur et solidité

Le matériau résistant aux températures élevées présente la plus haute déflexion à la chaleur de tous les matériaux indépendants PolyJet et une surface incroyablement lisse. Le matériau résistant aux températures élevées est solide et rigide, idéal pour les pièces statiques ou celles destinées à des essais thermiques requérant une forte résistance à la chaleur, notamment dans les applications d'accessoires de plomberie et d'appareils électroménagers.

Contactez-nous

Résistance thermique optimale

High Temperature simule les performances thermiques et la résistance des plastiques techniques. Avec une température de déflexion à la chaleur à 80 °C après traitement thermique, High Temperature est idéal pour les tests de pièces statiques et l'évaluation de la résistance à l'air chaud et à l'eau chaude de tuyaux et raccords. Associez High Temperature à des matériaux PolyJet de type élastomère afin de produire des matériaux fonctionnels de valeur Shore A, de rigidité et de tons de gris différents, capables de résister aux températures élevées. 

COMPORTEMENT ET UTILISATION

a fire graphic that represents heat

HDT

63-67 °C

a chain link graphic that represents strength

Résilience IZOD avec entaille

14-16 J/m

a chain link graphic that represents strength

Résistance à la flexion

110-130 MPa

a hourglass graphic that represents tensile

Résistance à la tension

70-80 MPa

Final Thermos product and a 3D printed model.

Des performances inattaquables

Thermos conserve un avantage concurrentiel grâce à des prototypes imprimés en 3D

Les prototypes de Thermos imprimés en 3D présentent de meilleures finitions que les méthodes conventionnelles. PolyJet permet à Thermos de concevoir des modèles précis avec un mélange de matériaux transparents et de type caoutchouc, parfait pour tester l'écoulement d'un gaz ou d'un liquide.

En savoir plus

Besoin de contacter un expert en matériaux ?

Get in Touch

Auto vent printed in High Temperature to withstand hot-air flow testing.

High Temperature is ideal for thermal testing prototypes that require hot-air or hot-water flow.

Heat Resistance and Strength

High Temperature has the highest heat deflection of any PolyJet standalone material and great surface smoothness. High temperature is strong and stiff, ideal for static parts or thermal testing parts that require high heat resistance such as plumbing fixtures and household appliances.

Request a quote

Highest Thermal Resistance

High Temperature simulates the thermal performance and strength of engineering plastics. With a heat deflection temperature of 80°C after thermal treatment, High Temperature is ideal for testing static parts and hot-air flow or hot-water flow in pipes and faucets. Combine High Temperature with PolyJet rubber materials to produce varying Shore A values, gray shades and rigid functional materials featuring higher temperature resistance. 

BEHAVIOR AND USE

a fire graphic that represents heat

HDT @ 0.45 MPa

63-67 °C

a chain link graphic that represents strength

Izod Impact, Notched

14-16 J/m

a chain link graphic that represents strength

Flexural Strength

110-130 MPa

a hourglass graphic that represents tensile

Tensile Strength

70-80 MPa

Final Thermos product and a 3D printed model.

Airtight Performance

Thermos Keeps Competitive Edge 3D Printing  Prototypes

Compared to conventional methods, Thermos 3D prints prototypes with more finished features. PolyJet empowers Thermos to make detailed models with a mix of clear and rubber-like features suitable for liquid and gas testing.

Read More

PolyJet Digital Materials

Discover the capabilities of the diverse family of PolyJet materials

View the data sheet

Need to connect with an expert about materials?

Get in Touch