Close

3D Printing and Ergonomics on the Factory Floor

Date: Thursday, August 23
Time: 12:00 p.m. CT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT


Have you embraced the 5S+1 principles of Lean manufacturing? Join us for the live webinar on August 23 to discuss the hidden costs of a non-ergonomic factory floor and the resulting economic impacts. In this webinar you will learn how to protect not only your workers but also your workplace from these costly interruptions that disrupt your team, decrease morale and increase workers’ compensation and training costs. Hear from our presenters on how innovative technologies such as 3D printing can increase worker safety and factory floor profitability.

Presenters:

  • Tim Greene: Research Director – Hardcopy Solutions, IDC
  • Wayne Benson: Director – Factory Floor Solutions, Stratasys
Employees working on the factory floor, utilizing 3D printing

Lean manufacturing on the factory floor.

Register Now