The Power of Additive Manufacturing for New Product Development

Date: Tuesday, May 22
Time: 11:00 a.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT


We appreciate your interest in joining the conversation on additive manufacturing for New Product Development. Register for the May 22 webinar to hear how additive manufacturing (AM) can shave time off the new product introduction process in an organization. We will be joined by AM experts, Will Hastings, of ARC Advisory Group and Dr. Phil Reeves, vice president – consulting at Stratasys.

Learn how to:

  • Increase product fitness by informing early critical design decisions
  • Avoid budget and schedule overruns by reducing the occurrence and effect of late-stage design changes
  • Identify and address failures early by reducing downtime between design selection and initial testing
  • Compress project timelines by enabling parallel engineering efforts
3D Printed prototype printed by Stratasys 3D Printer

3D Printed prototype printed by Stratasys 3D Printer

Register Now